Print version

Land Warfare Conference 2012: Potent Land Force for a Joint Maritime Strategy

Further Information

Conference committee

Executive Chair:

Dr Vinod Puri
Land Operations Division, DSTO Edinburgh, SA
Tel: +61 8 7389 6719
E-mail: vinod.puri@defence.gov.au

 

Co-Chairs:

BRIG Mal Rerden
Land Development Branch, Canberra
Tel: +61 2 6265 3932
E-mail: mal.rerden@defence.gov.au

BRIG Mark Holmes
Commander LWDC, Puckpunyal, Vic
Tel: +61 3 5735 6888
E-mail: mark.holmes@defence.gov.au

 

Executive Manager:

Dr Despina Filippidis
Land Operation Division, DSTO Edinburgh, SA
Tel: +61 8 7389 5873
Email: despina.filippidis@defence.gov.au

 

Executive Members:

Mr Steve Quinn
Land Operations Division, DSTO Edinburgh
Tel: +61 8 7389 5184
Email: stephen.quinn@defence.gov.au

 

Members

Col Rowan Martin
LWDC
Puckapunyal, Vic
Tel: +613 5735 6888
Email: rowan.martin@defence.gov.au

COL Bruce Murray
Force Development Group. LWDC
Puckapunyal, Vic
Tel: +61 3 5735 6905
E-mail: bruce.murray2@defence.gov.au

COL Dennis Malone
DGFLW
Russell, Canberra
Tel: +61 2 6265 1451
Email: dennis.malone@defence.gov.au

LTCOL Neil Grierson
LWDC
Puckpunyal, Vic
Tel: +61 3 5735 7173
Email: neil.grierson@defence.gov.au

LTCOL Tim Lopsik
AHQ
Russell, Canberra, ACT
Tel: +61 2 6265 3745
Email: tim.lopsik@defence.gov.au

MAJ Michael Lowe
AHQ
Russell, Canberra , ACT
Tel: +61 2 6265 2180
Email: Michael.lowe2@defence.gov.au

Vince Tantaro
Human Performance & Protection Division
DSTO, Fishermans Bend, Vic
Tel:+61 3 9626 8469
Email: vince.tantaro@dsto.defence.gov.au

Martin Couzner
Science Corporation Information Systems, DSTO Edinburgh
Tel: +61 8 7389 6878
E-Mail: martin.couzner@defence.gov.au

Duncan Watson
Capability and Technology Demonstrator Program Office
DSTO, Edinburgh, SA 5111
Tel: (08) 7389 4515
E-Mail: duncan.watson1@defence.gov.au

 

Information

Please direct all enquires and correspondence to Land Warfare Conference Support Office.